Around 2 AM I see my Queen stumble into the computer room looking like she got the wind knocked out of her. She told me she was scared, but I guarantee I was more scared. 
I didn’t know at the time but she had a seizure in bed while I was finishing up Skyrim for the night. 
I’ve spent the last whatever amount of hours making sure it doesn’t happen again, but it did. 2 more times.
So, I’m here besides her in some hospital bed and all I can think of is that she’s Jarl Katie and I am her housecarl. I don’t think there is anywhere I’d rather be than right here right now. 
So I will look over at her with all my strength because I’m tired from making sure something really bad didn’t happen, but I look strong and ready. I’m cool. I’m Rad. Someone has to be, so it might as well be me. 
So my Jarl Katie, I hope you know that I will always be here to protect and care for you. Call it love or whatever, but this is how I feel: words, actions, and all.

