0413162152

Hey Rad Blog!

Chas has been bugging me to finish this. He even put Gengar on the can to remind me! Well I better get this over with because it’s been about 2 or 3 months since we bought this can but I keep putting it off (I’m lazy okay).

This is a pretty cool looking bottle with cool art! #coldpuns

In fact, it actually snowed here over the weekend! In April! So this kinda fits. We’ll see how it tastes.

Here’s a link to Chas’ review and the nutritional facts.

It looks like regular tea pouring it out. Hmm! The smell is very berry like, raspberry maybe? It reminds me of raspberry tea.

Whoa. I almost choked on this, not because it’s bad! Just because I’m clumsy and got surprised since it’s kinda fizzy in taste like soda.

Gosh. This place has got me saying soda instead of pop. I’m shaking my head.

Anyway! The taste is pretty nice. A nice berry tea with a bit of a fizzy kick to it. I like it! Probably not as much as the Mango Peace Tea. That’s still my favorite but this is on the list of my favorite teas. And I don’t usually like tea!

I’ll give this a Thumbs Up out of Awesome.

