Rad Blog.

 

Our good man Fico has nominated me for this Liebster Award. I’ll get on with the criteria then! There’s a lot of 11’s so here we go.

 

11 facts about me. Okay. Hmm.

Well, these might have been covered in older posts, but I’m making a nice selection of them here for you so you don’t have to swim through 900+ posts. Aren’t I a nice dude?

 

1: I’m lactose intolerant. Seriously, the stuff makes me in pain for hours if I don’t take a lactose pill first.

2: I used to live in Jacksonville, Florida when I was younger.

3: Alligators are my favourite animal.

4: When I was little, I wanted to be a burglar when I grew up.

5: I’m all about tea, not coffee.

6: Speaking of gators, I really want one as a pet for my future moat.

7: Etymology is awesome.

8: I was in a band that lasted for 1 day. I played bass.

9: I was actually really athletic. I played basketball, baseball, football (soccer), tennis, and ran track.

10: I even coached football (soccer) for 2 seasons for young kids.

11: Don’t take me to an amusement park. I’m a complete wimp and will only ride the easy going rides.

 

Goodman Fico has sent me 11 questions to answer as well. They might as well call this the 11 Award.

1. What got you started with your blog?

As I’ve said in my first post ever, I did this because I had nothing to do at work and got to talking to some guy at work. He said I should blog, so I did.

2. Post a link to your favorite blog post you have written and explain why it is your favorite.

Hmm. This is a hard one since I have so many. I’m going with Sent To Siberia because it is my longest post and I used basically all my categories on it.

3. What is your favorite color?

Purple.

4. Where do you get inspiration to blog?

I think a lot and then I write about what I’m thinking. Also, I like energy drinks.

5. Where would you like to travel that you haven’t traveled to yet?

I wrote a post on this! My number one place was New Orleans.

6. What was your favorite book or movie as a child?

Hmm. Space Jam. Yeah. Space Jam.

7. What is your favorite season and why?

Winter. I love it. I love cold and I love snow. It is nice to look at and it kills pollen, therefore I can breathe!

8. Any goals for your blog?

Uh, not really. I don’t really have a ton of goals but I am looking forward to post number 1000. I just blog for the fun of it.

9. Do you have a bucket list? What is number 1?

Nope. I don’t have a bucket list. I don’t even know what I’m doing let alone what I wanna do before I die.

10. Favorite thing to blog about?

Drinks. I have a lot of fun taste testing them.

11. What’s your dream job?

Can I say professional taste tester? I don’t have a dream job really. I have no idea what I wanna be. That’s usually a common theme on this blog.

 

 

Here’s da rules for this award

1.Thank the person who nominated and link back to their blog.
2.Display the Liebster Award on your blog.
3.Share 11 random facts about yourself.
4.Answer the 11 questions you were asked.
5.Nominate 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers for the award, by asking them 11 new questions (or having them 6.Answer the questions you were asked).
7.Make sure to let the bloggers know you’ve nominated them!
8.And don’t forget to copy the rules into your post!

 

 

Now I will tag 11 people. I don’t really follow 11 blogs, but I read a bunch of people’s stuff. Here’s people I read a lot, usually from the daily prompt. Do they have 200 followers? I don’t know. I’m bending the rules.

 

Holes In My Socks

Lifelessons

The Cat Chronicles

Cooking Pot And Twisted Tales

Sandmanjazz

Anyone’s Ghost

Macbofisbil

Vexing Point

Greentealicious

Thecardgamingcasual

Be Inspired

 

 

Questions? Uh. Go with the OG questions. I’ll repost them here. Heck, I’ll change one.

1. What got you started with your blog?

2. Post a link to your favorite blog post you have written and explain why it is your favorite.

3. What is your favorite color?

4. Where do you get inspiration to blog?

5. What’s your favourite word and why?

6. What was your favorite book or movie as a child?

7. What is your favorite season and why?

8. Any goals for your blog?

9. Do you have a bucket list? What is number 1?

10. Favorite thing to blog about?

11. What’s your dream job?

