In gaming world, there’s a lot of opportunities to play online. In fact, I would say that’s probably a main selling point these days.

Most people like the whole player vs player type games, but being that I suck and get depressed when I lose, I stick to the whole Co-Op part.

I’m not a gamer really, but I’ve come to notice is that the people I join up with varry as humans. What do I mean?

I played with a group of guys today that were all very supportive and we all complimented each other on what we did right and reassured each other on what we did wrong. It was a great group. We played together for probably an hour. Groups like that make the game enjoyable.

Then I played with a group who were the complete opposite. They would kick out anyone that did wrong and used pretty lame yet still pretty mean insults. It wasn’t as enjoyable to play with such a group.

I have wrote something here that sounds like it is common knowledge, but I felt the need to write about it.

I’m sure there’s a simple explanation on why things are so varried like this, but I’m too tired to care at the moment.

The people on the disscusion boards would say get a group of friends and ignore the public games, but that doesn’t work as I do not have any. I do, however, add people from the public games who I would like to play with again, so that’s something.

Final sleeping thoughts of Chas:
If the game is co-op, that means we are all on the same side. I would think that we’d all try hard to be good teammates for an enjoyable experience. This makes no sense, does it. What am I even writing?

Things will not change. Oh well. I don’t really care and my opinion doesn’t really matter. I’m just trying to understand why some things happen the way they do.

